Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 626 - 650 of 821

Page 1 2 3 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
06/01/14 Going Home (2) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-01_Going_Home_Part_2.mp3
05/25/14 Committment Ceremony Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-25_Committment_Ceremony.mp3
05/18/14 Four Spiritual Conditions Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-18_Four_Spiritual_Conditions.mp3
05/04/14 If You Have Judged Me To Be Faithful Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-04_If_You_Have_Judged_Me_To_Be_Faithful.mp3
05/04/14 We Need A Truer Concept Of Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-04_We_Need_A_Truer_Concept_Of_Worship.mp3
04/13/14 Watch Your Mouth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-04-13_Watch_Your_Mouth.mp3
04/06/14 By Faith Noah Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-04-06_By_Faith_Noah.mp3
04/06/14 Faith Without Works Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-04-06_Faith_without_works.mp3
03/30/14 Why I Want To Assemble Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-30_Why_I_Want_To_Assemble.mp3
03/23/14 Caring For Elderly Parents Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-23_Caring_For_Elderly_Parents.mp3
03/16/14 Problems With Human Tradition Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-16_Problems_With_Human_Tradition.mp3
03/09/14 Some Evangelistic Techniques Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-09_Some_Evangelistic_Techniques.mp3
02/16/14 The Shepherd and the Sheep Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-02-16_The_Shepherd_and_the_Sheep.mp3
02/09/14 The Problem Of Judging Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-02-09_The_Problem_Of_Judging.mp3
02/02/14 After Faith Has Come Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-02-02_After_Faith_Has_Come.mp3
02/02/14 What Baptism Symbolizes Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-02-02_What_Baptism_Symbolizes.mp3
01/26/14 Have We Become Lukewarm Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-01-26_Have_We_Become_Lukewarm.mp3
01/09/14 An Appeal For Discrimination Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-01-19_An_Appeal_For_Discrimination.mp3
12/29/13 New Things In Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-29_New_Things_In_Christ.mp3
12/22/13 The Conflict Between Law And Grace Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-22_The_Conflict_Between_Law_And_Grace.mp3
12/15/13 Teaching How Its Done Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-15_Teaching_How_Its_Done.mp3
12/08/13 An Astonishing and Horrible Thing Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-08_An_Astonishing_and_Horrible_Thing.mp3
12/01/13 Five Offices of Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-01_Five_Offices_of_Jesus.mp3
12/01/13 You Are Entitled Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-01_You_Are_Entitled.mp3
11/24/13 You Are NOT Entitled Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-11-24_You_Are_NOT_Entitled.mp3

Displaying 626 - 650 of 821

Page 1 2 3 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.