Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 426 - 450 of 568

Page 1 2 3 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
05/26/13 The Church Can't Do It All For You Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-05-26_The_Church_Cant_Do_It_All_For_You.mp3
05/12/13 Some of God's Greatest Gifts Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-05-12_Some_of_Gods_Greatest_Gifts.mp3
05/05/13 Worship Don't Bother Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-05-05_Worship_Dont_Bother.mp3
05/05/13 Jesus and Homosexuality Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-05-05_Jesus_and_Homosexuality.mp3
04/28/13 Spiritual Bullies Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-04-28_Spiritual_Bullies.mp3
04/21/13 Some Questions About The Holy Spirit Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-04-21_Some_Questions_About_The_Holy_Spirit.mp3
04/14/13 Christians In The Work Place Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-04-14_Christians_In_The_Work_Place.mp3
04/07/13 What Is That To You Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-04-07_What_Is_That_To_You.mp3
04/07/13 Church Buildings Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-04-07_Church_Buildings.mp3
03/31/13 Just A Christian Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-31_Just_A_Christian.mp3
03/17/13 Principles of Submission Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-17_Principles_of_Submission.mp3
03/10/13 The Blessings Of Water Baptism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-10_The_Blessings_Of_Water_Baptism.mp3
03/03/13 Sacred Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-03_Sacred.mp3
03/03/13 God's Word A SharpTwo Edged Sword Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-03_Gods_Word_A_SharpTwo_Edged_Sword.mp3
02/24/13 The Church Which Belongs To Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-24_The_Church_Which_Belongs_To_Christ.mp3
02/23/13 The Golden Text Of The Bible Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-23_The_Golden_Text_Of_The_Bible.mp3
02/17/13 Salvation In A Nutshell Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-17_Salvation_In_A_Nutshell.mp3
02/10/13 The Suffering Servant Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-10_The_Suffering_Servant.mp3
02/03/13 Hedged In Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-03_Hedged_In.mp3
01/27/13 Why Stop The Chariot Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-27_Why_Stop_The_Chariot.mp3
01/20/13 What Did You Come Here To See Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-20_What_Did_You_Come_Here_To_See.mp3
01/13/13 Some Problems With Premillennialism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-13_Some_Problems_With_Premillennialism.mp3
01/06/13 The Support Of Preaching Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-06_The_Support_Of_Preaching.mp3
01/05/13 An Appeal For Intolerance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-05_An_Appeal_For_Intolerance_-_Copy.mp3
12/30/12 Ways To Corrupt Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-30_Ways_To_Corrupt_Worship.mp3

Displaying 426 - 450 of 568

Page 1 2 3 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.