Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 501 - 525 of 552

Page 1 2 3 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
11/06/11 Factors Affecting Our Giving Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-06pm_Factors_Affecting_Our_Giving.mp3
11/06/11 The Must of Salvation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-06_The_Must_of_Salvation.mp3
10/30/11 Man Up Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-30_Man_Up.mp3
10/16/11 Jesus Death Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-16_Jesus_death.mp3
10/02/11 Why Can't We Forgive? Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-02_Why_Cant_We_Forgive.mp3
10/02/11 Too Busy For God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-02_Too_Busy_For_God-1564607491.mp3
10/02/11 Too Busy For God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-02_Too_Busy_For_God.mp3
09/25/11 Once-Three Times in a Row Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-25_Once-Three_Times_in_a_Row.mp3
09/11/11 Choosing Your Personal Bible Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-11_Choosing_Your_Personal_Bible.mp3
09/04/11 The Work of Benevolence in a Local Church Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-04_The_Work_of_Benevolence_in_a_Local_Church.mp3
09/04/11 Schools Supplies For One Who Fears God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-04_Schools_Supplies_For_One_Who_Fears_God.mp3
08/28/11 Authority for a Located Preacher Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-28_Authority_for_a_Located_Preacher.mp3
08/21/11 Women Teachers Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-21_Women_Teachers.mp3
08/14/11 Bible Classes Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-14_Bible_Classes.mp3
08/07/11 The Nature of the Communion Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-07_The_Nature_of_the_Communion.mp3
08/07/11 How A Local Church Arranges for Saints to Eat the Lords Supper Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-07_pm_How_A_Local_Church_Arranges_for_Saints_to_Eat_the_Lords_Supper.mp3
07/31/11 Not Even God Gets His Way Every Time Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-31_Not_Even_God_Gets_His_Way_Every_Time-1564607031.mp3
07/31/11 Not Even God Gets His Way Every Time Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-31_Not_Even_God_Gets_His_Way_Every_Time.mp3
07/26/11 Faithful Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-26_Faithful.mp3
07/24/11 May We Worship The Holy Spirit Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-24_May_We_Worship_The_Holy_Spirit-1564606952.mp3
07/24/11 May We Worship The Holy Spirit Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-24_May_We_Worship_The_Holy_Spirit.mp3
07/19/11 Who Are The Spirits in Prison Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-19_Who_are_the_Spirits_in_prison.mp3
07/17/11 Freedom, it Cannot Work Without Morality! Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-17_Freedom_It_cannot_work_without_Morality.mp3
07/12/11 Would We Have Heard Them Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-12_Would_we_have_heard_them.mp3
07/10/11 Where Do You Draw The Line Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-10_Where_Do_You_Draw_The_Line.mp3

Displaying 501 - 525 of 552

Page 1 2 3 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.